Inicio

Notario

Servicios

Ubicación

Contacto

Notarias de Turno

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nuestro Personal

Notario
   Nelson Eulogio Baeza Gutiérrez  notario@notariabaeza.cl  
 Notario Suplente
   Fernando Rebolledo  notario@notariabaeza.cl  
Escrituras Públicas
   Sra. Ingrid Silva (Oficial Primero)  ingrid@notariabaeza.cl

Anexo - 321

 Sra. Isabel Vásquez  isabel@notariabaeza.cl

Anexo - 326

   Sra. Ximena Colin H.  ximena@notariabaeza.cl

Anexo - 325

Transferencia Vehículos

 Sra. Paola Pizarro Alvear

 paola@notariabaeza.cl

Anexo - 324

Mesón
   Berta Bahamondez  meson@notariabaeza.cl

 Anexo - 328

 Alejandra González  meson@notariabaeza.cl Anexo - 328
   Yaritza Villaseca Guajardo  meson@notariabaeza.cl Anexo - 328
 Tamara Orellana  meson@notariabaeza.cl Anexo - 328
 David Castillo  meson@notariabaeza.cl Anexo - 328
 Cindy Rojas Arce  meson@notariabaeza.cl Anexo - 328
 Sandra Silva Martínez  meson@notariabaeza.cl Anexo - 328
 Finiquitos      
 Sra. Francia Caro  contacto@notariabaeza.cl

Anexo - 323

 Secretaria      
 Sra. Débora Muñoz  contacto@notariabaeza.cl

Anexo - 320

Contabilidad    
 Darwin Morales López   contacto@notariabaeza.cl
 Auxiliar      
 Huascar Báez   contacto@notariabaeza.cl
Caja
Roger Elgueta  contacto@notariabaeza.cl

 Anexo 327

Mapocho  Nº 4167, Quinta Normal, Santiago - Mesa Central : (56-2) 2773 1286 - 2774 8260 - 2775 1499 - 27740824 - 2773 4706

 Lunes a Viernes: 9:00 a 14:00 - 15:30 a 18:00 horas